American Legion Charles Cowden Post 184

Department Officers

 

Officers Title Home Post Email
Tom Fernlund
Commander Waite Park Post 428 deptcommander@mnlegion.org
Mike Maxa
Adjutant Montgomery Post 79 mmaxa@mnlegion.org
Gary Weaver
Vice Commander Districts 1&3 La Crescent Post 595 gweaver@acegroup.cc
Harold “Hal” Meyer
Vice Commander Districts 2&7 Marshall Post 113 halmeyer3@gmail.com
Ray Eiden
Vice Commander Districts 4&5 Minneapolis Falldin Post 555 eidenr@aol.com
Carl Moon
Vice Commander Districts 6&9 Zimmerman Post 560 crmoonidoc@yahoo.com
Gene Swanson
Vice Commander Districts 8&10 West Duluth Post 71 grswans@outlook.com
Kelley Adelsman
Chaplain Pine Island Post 184 kladelsmn@gmail.com
Gary Miller
Historian Stewartville Post 164 gmusmc32@yahoo.com
Kenny Gibson
Sergeant-at-Arms Rosetown Post 542 kensan2k@q.com
Bill Barbknecht
National Executive Committeeman Underwood Post 489 billb3350@gmail.com
Peggy Moon
Alternate National Executive Committeeman Zimmerman Post 560 peggymoon@yahoo.com
Paul Hassing
Membership Director Bloomington Post 550 hassingpaul@gmail.com
Greg Colby
Judge Advocate Northfield Post 84 greg.colby.northfield@gmail.com
Bill Goede
Treasurer Plainview Post 179 wgoede62@embarqmail.com